When you click on a person's name, you'll be taken to their profile. Click on the blue user settings button on the upper right of the screen. You can:
- Deactivate user. This will stop the person from receiving emails and other communications and appearing on event attendee lists. Their data will however be preserved in the system.
- Delete user. This will remove the person from the system completely.
- Change user's password.